Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cody Mordecai

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cody Mordecai

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Hope Flowers

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody, Andrea, and Debbie are great to work with, as is all of the folks at Cody Mordecai State Farm in Livingston, AL. Everyone is easy to talk to and make you feel like you are the most important client they have. No matter what type of coverage you are looking for, Cody and staff are the people you need to contact. Thank you Cody and staff for all you do!"

Red Msc

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Overall I will give them a 5 pretty good job"

Dominique Hill

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea is awesome. She's always friendly and informative everytime we speak. She was able to get me a great quote and save me money from a policy with a previous insurance company. I highly recommend this agency for your insurance needs!"

drew busby02@live.com

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff here are more than just workers ,they are good friends and great people"

Sonya Narramore

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"While looking for cheaper insurance, we stumbled on this agency and spoke to a young man named Justin Whitson,. With his help we save $ and was quoted some life and house insurance without feeling pushed to purchase without thinking over. I'd give 7stars if offered"

Cheyanne Thompson

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Outstanding isn’t even the first word to come close. They are amazing for sure"

Alexander Clark

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"There greatim so happy to be apart of the state farm family"

Amanda Gilliland

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"We move a lot and so having a reliable insurance agent is really important to us. When we relocated to Livingston Alabama we chose State Farm because we’ve used them before, however I will likely continue to contact Cody Mordecai for any insurance needs if we ever end up moving. Every time I contact his office the staff is friendly and is very responsive. If I need something emailed to me they send it right after we hang up the phone. Cody responds to phone calls personally and is always finding ways to improve your insurance coverage. He found an issue with the way our home insurance was written up by a previous agent that could’ve been a costly liability for us. he contacted me to let me know what the risks were in not having the coverage and after going over the options we decided to take his advice and are very happy that we’ve done so! Moving is really stressful and one thing that shouldn’t be stressful is feeling like your insurance agent is trustworthy and reliable. If you’re looking to change insurance or looking to find a new agent because you’re relocating to the area don’t hesitate to contact Cody at State Farm!"

Chase Evans

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I can feel sure that Cody and his team will always handle my problems as if it were their own personal property, it’s nice to be able to pick up the phone and talk to a person and handle things fast. Having an agent like Cody and a smaller branch gives you a real personal experience and today’s time it’s hard to find a place you can actually talk through a problem with a person and not a automated service or computer."

C Lewis

September 28, 2017

5  out of  5
"It's good customer courtesy there."

Audrey Diekmann

September 28, 2017

5  out of  5
"The staff is very helpful and friendly!"

ben lake

September 28, 2017

5  out of  5
"The people were great help, and very knowledgeable."

Brannon O'Pry

September 28, 2017

5  out of  5
"Staff is very helpful when I have questions. Easy to work with and makes it very simple"

Will Tucker

September 28, 2017

5  out of  5
"Staff was very helpful in pointing me in the right direction and I felt welcomed and cared for."

Chynna Ernest

September 28, 2017

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful staff!"

Alec Riley

September 28, 2017

5  out of  5
"The staff in the office are great! Very helpful with getting me set up with the right coverage! I highly recommend them!"

Justin Whitson

June 21, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great business, great location, and friendly staff!"