Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sam Mosley

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Mosley
"Easy Group to work with here. Everything I have taken to them or needed help with was done efficiently and in a timely manner. 👍👍"

M R40

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M R40
"If there is such a thing as the perfect insurance organization, it is without a doubt Cody Mordeci and his State Farm team. I wouldn't go anywhere else!"

Luke Roberson

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Roberson
"Outstanding service and very responsive. Great to work with."

Jason Wright

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Wright
"Excellent experience with Cody's agency. He's very knowledgeable and helpful on policies in multiple regards. Very prompt and great customer service. I have changed multiple policies from other carriers since we started dealing with Cody."

Scott Larkin

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Larkin
"Thank you Cody and Andrea for making everything so easy for us when we had to file a claim. Y’all made a bad day so much better and thankful to have our insurance with State Farm."

Destini Clinton

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destini Clinton
"My husband and I love State Farm and everyone in there. Always so helpful and easy to deal with! Would highly recommend them!"

Michael Cole

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Cole
"Very good service, and a great staff!! Always helpful!!"

Scott Powell

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Powell
"Always the best service and great staff!!"

Dani Hanley

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dani Hanley
"Cody and his team are so easy to work with. Great group of people. Check them out if you’re in the market for a new insurance company."

April Bailey

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Bailey
"Andrea is fantastic! She was very helpful in helping me get life insurance policies for my three children. I highly recommend going to see her and Cody for all your insurance needs."

Elaine Wagner

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Wagner
"They are located in Alabama but are also licensed in Tennessee. Very knowledgeable office staff with great services. We are very happy with them."

Hope Flowers

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Flowers
"Cody, Andrea, and Debbie are great to work with, as is all of the folks at Cody Mordecai State Farm in Livingston, AL. Everyone is easy to talk to and make you feel like you are the most important client they have. No matter what type of coverage you are looking for, Cody and staff are the people you need to contact. Thank you Cody and staff for all you do!"

Red Msc

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Red Msc
"Overall I will give them a 5 pretty good job"

Dominique Hill

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Hill
"Andrea is awesome. She's always friendly and informative everytime we speak. She was able to get me a great quote and save me money from a policy with a previous insurance company. I highly recommend this agency for your insurance needs!"

drew busby02@live.com

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by drew busby02@live.com
"The staff here are more than just workers ,they are good friends and great people"

Sonya Narramore

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Narramore
"While looking for cheaper insurance, we stumbled on this agency and spoke to a young man named Justin Whitson,. With his help we save $ and was quoted some life and house insurance without feeling pushed to purchase without thinking over. I'd give 7stars if offered"

Cheyanne Thompson

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyanne Thompson
"Outstanding isn’t even the first word to come close. They are amazing for sure"

Alexander Clark

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Clark
"There greatim so happy to be apart of the state farm family"

Amanda Gilliland

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Gilliland
"We move a lot and so having a reliable insurance agent is really important to us. When we relocated to Livingston Alabama we chose State Farm because we’ve used them before, however I will likely continue to contact Cody Mordecai for any insurance needs if we ever end up moving. Every time I contact his office the staff is friendly and is very responsive. If I need something emailed to me they send it right after we hang up the phone. Cody responds to phone calls personally and is always finding ways to improve your insurance coverage. He found an issue with the way our home insurance was written up by a previous agent that could’ve been a costly liability for us. he contacted me to let me know what the risks were in not having the coverage and after going over the options we decided to take his advice and are very happy that we’ve done so! Moving is really stressful and one thing that shouldn’t be stressful is feeling like your insurance agent is trustworthy and reliable. If you’re looking to change insurance or looking to find a new agent because you’re relocating to the area don’t hesitate to contact Cody at State Farm!"

Chase Evans

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Evans
"I can feel sure that Cody and his team will always handle my problems as if it were their own personal property, it’s nice to be able to pick up the phone and talk to a person and handle things fast. Having an agent like Cody and a smaller branch gives you a real personal experience and today’s time it’s hard to find a place you can actually talk through a problem with a person and not a automated service or computer."

C Lewis

September 28, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by C Lewis
"It's good customer courtesy there."

Audrey Diekmann

September 28, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Diekmann
"The staff is very helpful and friendly!"

ben lake

September 28, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by ben lake
"The people were great help, and very knowledgeable."

Brannon O'Pry

September 28, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Brannon O'Pry
"Staff is very helpful when I have questions. Easy to work with and makes it very simple"

Will Tucker

September 28, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Will Tucker
"Staff was very helpful in pointing me in the right direction and I felt welcomed and cared for."