Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Haley Sager

Haley Sager

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Sager
"We made a recent change in insurance providers and my only regret is not doing it sooner! This fabulous team helped us insure more and saved us so much money by bundling our home and auto! They’re located right in our hometown and have answered all of our questions with a smile. Go see State Farm, you won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Koehn

Jonathan Koehn

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Koehn
"This is a very professional business. The staff is helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of James Nichols

James Nichols

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Nichols
"The best folks to get your insurance from. Great coverage and rates. Knowledgeable folks that care about your business. Located in downtown Livingston Alabama these folks are your best bet."
Profile photo of Mary Coats

Mary Coats

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Coats
"Great customer services and satisfaction guaranteed!!!!"
Profile photo of Keely Smith

Keely Smith

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keely Smith
"They were great to work with! Very easy and quick process. Great rates and I talked with Andrea and she made the process very simple for me and got everything handled in a matter of minutes! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Brandon Broach

Brandon Broach

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Broach
"Local service. Invested agents. Fast service. This is why I continue to do business locally, and switched all my policies to Cody's team. They answered the call on the first ring and had me taken care of in 15 minutes."
Profile photo of lesleigh anderson

lesleigh anderson

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lesleigh anderson
"Andrea Upchurch was so helpful when getting my life insurance policy. They made it so easy to get everything set up. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Casey Brown

Casey Brown

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Brown
"I have loved my experience with Cody Mordecai State Farm! Andrea is always on top of it, she has helped me with home, life, and auto insurance! Truly the best!"
Profile photo of Stacy Dial

Stacy Dial

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Dial
"Andrea is always my go to when it comes to adding an insurance policy and does an amazing job. She is very helpful and knowledgeable when it comes to the different policies available. She is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Nancy Taylor

Nancy Taylor

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Taylor
"Cody helped us tremendously when lightning struck our home in May. We had extensive damage. He walked us through the process and was very patient with us as it took several months to get everything lined up for replacement/repair. His professional manner and expertise was very much appreciated. When I went to the office to drop off information, etc., he made me feel at ease. I was a basket case to say the least having never experienced a lightning strike before. He knew how to calm my fears. We have been State Farm customers for 40 plus years for our home and cars (and 2 boats in the past). I so appreciate his guidance and knowledge. Cody really is a "good neighbor.""
Profile photo of David Taylor

David Taylor

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Taylor
"In May 2023, lightning struck our home, damaging several large and small appliances and the electrical and plumbing systems. We called our State Farm agent, Cody Mordecai, the following morning, and he immediately went to work to assist us as we coped with the damage. For the month and half that followed, as we replaced appliances and arranged for systems repair, Cody kept in close touch with us, giving clear instructions on how to submit our claim and advising us on repair services. When we had a question, he responded quickly, and he at times checked in with us just to see how things were progressing. Thanks largely to Cody's professionalism and caring assistance, we were able to complete the claims process and receive reimbursement immediately after the last repair cost was submitted. Dealing with the aftermath of something like a lightning strike can be a trying and unsettling experience, but our State Farm agent made it much smoother."
Profile photo of Mitchell Fox

Mitchell Fox

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Fox
"Andrea takes care of all my insurance needs. She is very professional and gets things done quickly! Highly recommend this office and what they have to offer!"
Profile photo of Taleshia Pearce

Taleshia Pearce

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taleshia Pearce
"State Farm is incredibly awesome! They really value all of there customers!!"
Profile photo of Walker Lewis

Walker Lewis

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walker Lewis
"Everyone that works here is kind and generous!! They treat you like family!!"
Profile photo of Kaleb Avalos

Kaleb Avalos

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleb Avalos
"Andrea was a great help when switching to State Farm. She was able to help me save on my car insurance while adding life insurance and home insurance. She was very knowledgeable about their policies and great when helping me save money. Cody was also a great help when I had small accident. Great group of people who know how to go above and beyond for their customers!"
Profile photo of Hannah Sutton

Hannah Sutton

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Sutton
"I have home, auto and life insurance with them and could not ask for better service! Anytime I have questions or concerns no matter what time of day it is Cody Mordecai and his team are always available."
Profile photo of ROB BANNON

ROB BANNON

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ROB BANNON
"Cody handled my home insurance claim very fast and efficiently and I am very satisfied with the service I received. I would recommend his agency to anyone for Home and Auto Insurance."
Profile photo of Sam Mosley

Sam Mosley

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Mosley
"Easy Group to work with here. Everything I have taken to them or needed help with was done efficiently and in a timely manner. 👍👍"
Profile photo of M R40

M R40

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M R40
"If there is such a thing as the perfect insurance organization, it is without a doubt Cody Mordeci and his State Farm team. I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Luke Roberson

Luke Roberson

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Roberson
"Outstanding service and very responsive. Great to work with."
Profile photo of Jason Wright

Jason Wright

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Wright
"Excellent experience with Cody's agency. He's very knowledgeable and helpful on policies in multiple regards. Very prompt and great customer service. I have changed multiple policies from other carriers since we started dealing with Cody."
Profile photo of Scott Larkin

Scott Larkin

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Larkin
"Thank you Cody and Andrea for making everything so easy for us when we had to file a claim. Y’all made a bad day so much better and thankful to have our insurance with State Farm."
Profile photo of Destini Clinton

Destini Clinton

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destini Clinton
"My husband and I love State Farm and everyone in there. Always so helpful and easy to deal with! Would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Michael Cole

Michael Cole

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Cole
"Very good service, and a great staff!! Always helpful!!"
Profile photo of Scott Powell

Scott Powell

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Powell
"Always the best service and great staff!!"